Warren G - The Return Of Regulator (2002)

| Postado em |

01. Intro
02. Lookin' At You (Feat. Toi)
03. Here Comes Another Hit (Feat. Nate Dogg & Mista Grimm)
04. Somethin' To Bounce To (Feat. Soopafly)
05. This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
06. Pump Up (Skit)
07. Young Locs Slow Down (Feat. WC & Butch Cassidy)
08. Speed Dreamin' (Feat. George Clinton & Mista Grimm)
09. Yo' Sassy Ways (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Nate Dogg)
10. Deez Nuts Pt. II (Skit)
11. It Ain't Nothin' Wrong With You (Feat. Mista Grimm, Boss Hogg & Damone)
12. Ghetto Village
13. They Lovin' Me Now (Feat. Butch Cassidy & Boss Hogg)
14. Streets Of LBC (Feat. Lady Mo)
15. G-Funk Is Here To Stay (Feat. Mista Grimm & Kokane)
16. Keepin' It Strong (Feat. El DeBarge)


Comments (0)